MJP Self Storage

4321 W Eisenhower Blvd, Loveland, CO 80537
Current Customers: 970.541.8701

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Facility
TG
November 27, 2018
We have appreciated the use of your facility during our moving process. It has been very useful. Your units have been the cleanest and best kept facility that we have ever used. We would definitely use your facility again if the need came up
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
KM
June 26, 2018
We greatly appreciate the last several years using MJP self storage. We will definitely recommend you guys to family and friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sean Quartermus
March 16, 2018
I would like to thank you for having such a great facility. Probably the best I've ever been. I really appreciate your communication and answering all of my questions this year that I have been with you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, secure, convenient, friendly
Ken Strobel
November 2, 2016
Unit was ready, as promised, easy to access, very clean. Security gates, onsite management. Friendly, helpful manager. Brand new facility. Recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great service very fiendly
James
November 2, 2016
Dan was very helpful five star service all the way around
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 25, 2016
I was impressed by how clean this place is. It's not shabby like other facilities in the area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy, clean, secure
July 29, 2015
No issues. Been there for 5 months now.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Reasonable and Clean
C.W.
July 16, 2015
Very happy with facility nice clean units and business. Easy access and easy pay with self serve kiosk. I would recommend to anyone looking for long or short term storage.
Write a review